Four Delectable Chocolate Bakes

Photo credit: Moyan_Brenn / Foter / CC BY

Photo credit: Moyan_Brenn / Foter / CC BY

Hi. My name is Sofie and I’m a chocaholic. Self-confessed. No shame. Can’t get enough of the stuff. For most of you, Easter is the one wonderful day when eating chocolate all day long-at breakfast, lunch and dinner-is acceptable. For me, this comes as no great change to my normal routine. I find it difficult to stave off chocolate even for the meagre 40 days of lent. Good news for you is that my chocolate addiction means I have tried and tested thousands of chocolate delights and complied a list of a few of my favourites especially for you.

The Ultimate Triple Chocolate Layer Cake

Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes with Rose Buttercream

Fruit and Nut Milk Chocolate Tiffin Bites

Chocolate, Cranberry and Raisin Flapjacks

About SAFbakes

Want to know where to eat and what to bake? Join me at dinediscover.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

